about

Niep-Marx

books

Niep's journal

Marx and marxism

contact

uff's website

home

PARA PORTUGUÊS

Welcome to the official website of the Interdisciplinary Center for Studies and Research on Marx and Marxism (NIEP-Marx from "Núcleo Interdisciplinar de Estudos e Pesquisas sobre Marx e o Marxismo") of the Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF), Niterói, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Founded in 2003, NIEP-Marx gathers scholars and researchers from different areas, such as History, Sociology, Political Economy, Social Service and Architecture. The group of researchers currently constituting NIEP-Marx are indicated in the box below. Click the researcher's name to access the respective CV.

NEWS

 

We are the NIEP-Marx...

researchers at UFF

Department

contact

José Luiz Alcantara Filho

Public Administration (Volta Redonda)

jalcantara@id.uff.br

Paulo Henrique Furtado de Araujo

Economics

paulohfa@uol.com.br

André Guimarães Augusto

Economics

andre@economia.uff.br

Eduardo Sá Barreto

Economia

orozimbo@gmail.com

Mário Jorge da Motta Bastos

History

velhomario@gmail.com 

Bianca Imbiriba Bonente

Economics

biancabonente@id.uff.br

Marcelo Dias Carcanholo

Economics

mdcarc@uol.com.br

Hugo Figueira Corrêa

Economics

h.correa@gmail.com

Virgínia Fontes

History

virginia.fontes@gmail.com

Paulo Gajanigo

Social Sciences (Campos)

gajanigo@gmail.com

Leonardo de Magalhães Leite

Economics

leonardoleite.uff@gmail.com

Maracajaro Mansor

Economics (Campos)

maracajaro@gmail.com

Maurício Vieira Martins

Sociology

mauriciovieira9@gmail.com

Marcelo Badaró Mattos

History

marcelobadaromattos@gmail.com

João Leonardo Medeiros

Economics

joaoleonardo@id.uff.br

Demian Bezerra de Melo

Public Policy (Angra)

demianmelo@ig.com.br

Kênia Miranda

Education

keniamiranda2006@gmail.com

Rodrigo Delpupo Monfardini

Economics (Campos)

rodrigodelpupo@gmail.com 

Paulo Henrique de C. Pachá

History (Campos)

phpacha@gmail.com 

Tatiana Poggi

History

tatiana.poggi@gmail.com

Lérida Povoleri

Economics

povolerida@gmail.com

Luciana Requião

Education (Angra)

lucianarequiao@gmail.com

José Rodrigues

Education

jrodrigues21@gmail.com

Roberto della Santa

Social Service

beto.dellasanta@gmail.com

Adrianyce de Sousa

Social Service

adrianyce@gmail.com

Marcela Soares

Social Service

marcelasoaress@gmail.com

Paulo Cruz Terra

History

p003256@yahoo.com.br

Renata Vereza

História

renata.vereza@gmail.com

students department contact

Jônatas da Silva Abreu Aarão

Economics (Master)

aaraoj@gmail.com

Juliana Brasileiro

Economics (Master)

juliana.brasileiro@yahoo.com.br

Flávio Henrique Calheiros Casimiro

History (PhD)

flaviocaiero@gmail.com

Eduardo Cardoso Daflon

History (PhD)

ec.daflon@gmail.com

Rebecca de Oliveira Freitas

History (Master)

freitasbecca@gmail.com

Rejane Carolina Hoeveler

History (PhD)

rejanecarol@gmail

Danielle Jardim

History (Master)

jardim_danielle@yahoo.com.br

Matheus Fernando M. Dias Sadde Martins

Economics (Master)

matheussadde@hotmail.com

Lucas Galvão de Mesquita

Economics (PhD)

lucasgmesquita@gmail.com

João Paulo de Oliveira Moreira

History (PhD)

jpffpgramsci@hotmail.com

Natan Luis da Silva Oliveira

Physics (Undergraduate)

oliveira.natan93@gmail.com

Patrick Galba de Paula

Economics (PhD)

patrickgalba@gmail.com

Filipe Leite Pinheiro

Economics (Master)

leitepn@gmail.com

Marcelo Henrique Bezerra Ramos

History (Master)

hbrmarcelo@gmail.com

Thiago Reis Marques Ribeiro

History (PhD)

th.marquesribeiro@gmail.com 

Bruno Martins Reis

Economia (Mestrado)

brn.martinsreis@gmail.com

Rodrigo Siqueira Rodriguez

Economics (PhD)

rrodriguez431@gmail.com

Edson Mendonça da Silva

Economia (Doutorado)

emendoncas@gmail.com

Luiza Tonon da Silva

History (Master)

luizahst@gmail.com

associated researchers

institution

contact

Gelsom Rozentino de Almeida

History (UERJ)

rozentino@gmail.com

Ricardo Antunes

Sociology (Unicamp)

rantunes@unicamp.br

Eduardo Sá Barreto

Economics (UFJF)

orozimbo@gmail.com

Roselaine Navarro Barrinha

Economics (UEM)

roselainenbs@gmail.com

Henrique Pereira Braga

Economics (UFES)

henrique.p.braga@ufes.br

Gilberto Grassi Calil

History (UNIOESTE)

gilbertocalil@uol.com.br

Alex Callinicos

European Studies (King's College London)

alex.callinicos@kcl.ac.uk

Sofía Escobar

Economics (NIEP-Marx)

sofia.escobar.samurio@gmail.com

José Ernesto Moura Knust

History (IFF)

zeknust@gmail.com

Fábio Afonso Frizzo de M. Lima

History (UNESA)

fabio.frizzo@gmail.com

Rômulo André Lima

Economics (NIEP-Marx)

romuloandrelima@yahoo.com 

Márcio Paschoino Lupatini

Economics (UFVJM)

mlupatini@yahoo.com.br

Gabriel da Silva Melo

History (NIEP-Marx)

melogabriel89@gmail.com

Flávio Miranda

Economics (UFRRJ, Nova Iguaçu)

flavioferreiramiranda@hotmail.com

Ricardo Gaspar Müller

Sociology and Political Science (UFSC)

ricardogmuller@uol.com.br

Marcello Musto

Political Science (York University - Canada)

marcello.musto@googlemail.com

Paulo Nakatani

Economics (UFES)

paulonakatani@gmail.com

Eurelino Teixeira Coelho Neto

History (UEFS)

eurecoelho@uefs.br

Renake das Neves

History (NIEP-Marx)

renake@yahoo.com 

Juan Pablo Painceira Paschoa

BACEN

jppainceira@gmail.com

Eleutério F. S. Prado

Economics (USP)

eleuter@usp.br

Alexis Saludjian

Economics (UFRJ)

saludjian@ie.ufrj.br

Jailson dos Santos

Education (UFRJ)

jailson.pesquisaufrj@gmail.com

Carla Luciana Souza da Silva

History (UNIOESTE)

carlalssilva@uol.com.br

Rodrigo Dias Teixeira

 History (UFRJ)

rdteixeira@gmail.com

Ellen Lucy Tristão

Economics (UFVJM)

ellen.lucy.tristao@gmail.com

Raquel Varela

History (UNL - Portugal)

raquel_cardeira_varela@yahoo.co.uk

Miguel Vedda

Philosophy and Languages (UBA - Argentina)

miguelvedda@yahoo.com.ar

in memoriam

   

Paula Nabuco (1979-2015)

   
     

back